Services throughout December

Services throughout December

Sunday 5th December

Holy Communion – 8am

Holy Communion – 10:30am

 

Thursday 9th December

Holy Communion – 11am

 

Sunday 12th December

Holy Communion – 8am

Crib Service– 10:30am (why not come dressed as a character from the Nativity?)

There will be an opportunity to donate to the charity KIND at this service

 

Thursday 16th December

Holy Communion – 11am

 

Sunday 19th December

Holy Communion – 8am

Carol Service – 10:30am

Christingle Service – 3:00pm

There will be an opportunity to donate to the Children’s Society at this service

 

Thursday 23rd December

Holy Communion – 11am

 

Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve)

Holy Communion – 11pm

 

Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day)

All-age worship – 10:30am

Holy Communion – 11:45am

 

Sunday 26th December (St. Stephen’s Day)

Holy Communion – 10:30am (a quiet contemplative service)

 

Thursday 30th December

Holy Communion – 11am

 

Menu