Services

A list of our services for this and next month. If you require any further details about a particular service please do not hesitate to contact the church office 0151 428 6810. For more information about the services please look at our service Information page.

This Month

Date/Time Event
Thursday 4 October
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 7 October
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 7 October
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 11 October
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 14 October
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 14 October
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 18 October
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 21 October
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 21 October
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 25 October
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 28 October
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 28 October
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool

Next Month

Date/Time Event
Thursday 1 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 4 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 4 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 8 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 11 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 11 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 15 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 18 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 18 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 22 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 25 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 25 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 29 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool