Services

A list of our services for this and next month. If you require any further details about a particular service please do not hesitate to contact the church office 0151 428 6810. For more information about the services please look at our service Information page.

This Month

Date/Time Event
Sunday 1 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 1 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 5 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 8 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 8 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 8 November
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 12 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 15 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 15 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 19 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 22 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 22 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 26 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 29 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 29 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool

Next Month

Date/Time Event
Sunday 13 December
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool