Services

A list of our services for this and next month. If you require any further details about a particular service please do not hesitate to contact the church office 0151 428 6810. For more information about the services please look at our service Information page.

This Month

Date/Time Event
Thursday 2 April
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 5 April
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 5 April
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 9 April
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 12 April
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 12 April
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 12 April
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 16 April
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 19 April
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 19 April
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 23 April
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 26 April
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 26 April
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 30 April
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool

Next Month

Date/Time Event
Sunday 3 May
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 3 May
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 7 May
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 10 May
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 10 May
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 10 May
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 14 May
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 17 May
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 17 May
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 21 May
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 24 May
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 24 May
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 28 May
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 31 May
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 31 May
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool