Services

A list of our services for this and next month. If you require any further details about a particular service please do not hesitate to contact the church office 0151 428 6810. For more information about the services please look at our service Information page.

This Month

Date/Time Event
Thursday 1 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 4 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 4 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 8 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 11 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 11 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 11 August
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 15 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 18 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 18 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 22 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 25 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 25 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 29 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool

Next Month

Date/Time Event
Sunday 1 September
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 1 September
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 5 September
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 8 September
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 8 September
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 8 September
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 12 September
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 15 September
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 15 September
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 19 September
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 22 September
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 22 September
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 26 September
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 29 September
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 29 September
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool