Services

A list of our services for this and next month. If you require any further details about a particular service please do not hesitate to contact the church office 0151 428 6810. For more information about the services please look at our service Information page.

This Month

Date/Time Event
Thursday 3 October
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 6 October
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 6 October
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 10 October
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 13 October
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 13 October
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 13 October
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 17 October
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 20 October
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 20 October
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 24 October
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 27 October
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 27 October
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 31 October
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool

Next Month

Date/Time Event
Sunday 3 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 3 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 7 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 10 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 10 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 10 November
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 14 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 17 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 17 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 21 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 24 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 24 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 28 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool