Services

A list of our services for this and next month. If you require any further details about a particular service please do not hesitate to contact the church office 0151 428 6810. For more information about the services please look at our service Information page.

This Month

Date/Time Event
Sunday 2 December
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 2 December
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 6 December
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 9 December
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 9 December
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 13 December
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 16 December
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 16 December
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 20 December
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 23 December
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 23 December
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 30 December
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 30 December
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool

Next Month

Date/Time Event
Thursday 3 January
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 6 January
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 6 January
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 10 January
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 13 January
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 13 January
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 17 January
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 20 January
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 20 January
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 24 January
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 27 January
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 27 January
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 31 January
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool