Services

A list of our services for this and next month. If you require any further details about a particular service please do not hesitate to contact the church office 0151 428 6810. For more information about the services please look at our service Information page.

This Month

Date/Time Event
Thursday 5 May
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 8 May
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 12 May
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 19 May
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 26 May
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool

Next Month

Date/Time Event
Thursday 2 June
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 9 June
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 12 June
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 16 June
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 23 June
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 30 June
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool

Menu