Services

A list of our services for this and next month. If you require any further details about a particular service please do not hesitate to contact the church office 0151 428 6810. For more information about the services please look at our service Information page.

This Month

Date/Time Event
Thursday 2 December
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 9 December
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 12 December
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 16 December
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 23 December
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 30 December
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool

Next Month

Date/Time Event
Thursday 6 January
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 9 January
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 13 January
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 20 January
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 27 January
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool

Menu