Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday 10 December
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 14 December
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 21 December
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 28 December
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 4 January
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 11 January
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 14 January
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 18 January
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 25 January
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 1 February
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 8 February
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 11 February
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 15 February
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 22 February
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 29 February
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 7 March
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6

Menu