Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday 17 August
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 24 August
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 31 August
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 7 September
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 10 September
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 14 September
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 21 September
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 28 September
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 5 October
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 8 October
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 12 October
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 19 October
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 26 October
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 2 November
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 9 November
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 12 November
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 16 November
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 23 November
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 30 November
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 7 December
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6

Menu