Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday 5 January
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 8 January
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 12 January
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 19 January
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 26 January
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 2 February
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 9 February
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 12 February
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 16 February
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 23 February
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 2 March
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 9 March
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 12 March
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 16 March
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 23 March
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 30 March
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 6 April
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 9 April
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 13 April
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 20 April
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6

Menu