Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday 11 September
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 15 September
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 22 September
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 29 September
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 6 October
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 9 October
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 13 October
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 20 October
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 27 October
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 3 November
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 10 November
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 13 November
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 17 November
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 24 November
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 1 December
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 8 December
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 11 December
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 15 December
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 22 December
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 29 December
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6

Menu