Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday 19 May
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 26 May
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 2 June
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 9 June
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 12 June
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 16 June
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 23 June
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 30 June
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 7 July
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 10 July
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 14 July
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 21 July
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 28 July
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 4 August
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 11 August
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 14 August
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 18 August
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 25 August
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 1 September
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 8 September
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6

Menu