Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday 16 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 19 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 19 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 23 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 26 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 26 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 30 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 2 September
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 2 September
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 6 September
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 9 September
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 9 September
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 13 September
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 16 September
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 16 September
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 20 September
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 23 September
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 23 September
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 27 September
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 30 September
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10