Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday 26 January
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 26 January
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 30 January
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 2 February
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 2 February
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 6 February
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 9 February
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 9 February
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 9 February
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 13 February
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 16 February
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 16 February
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 20 February
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 23 February
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 23 February
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 27 February
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 1 March
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 1 March
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 5 March
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 8 March
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10