Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday 24 October
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 27 October
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 27 October
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 31 October
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 3 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 3 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 7 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 10 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 10 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 10 November
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 14 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 17 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 17 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 21 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 24 November
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 24 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 28 November
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 1 December
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 1 December
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 5 December
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10