Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday 27 June
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 30 June
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 30 June
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 4 July
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 7 July
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 7 July
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 7 July
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Worship Through Play
Thursday 11 July
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 14 July
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 14 July
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 14 July
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 18 July
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 21 July
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 21 July
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 25 July
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 28 July
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 28 July
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 1 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 4 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 4 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10