Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday 14 February
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Sunday 14 March
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Sunday 11 April
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Sunday 9 May
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Sunday 13 June
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Sunday 11 July
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Sunday 8 August
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 9 September
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 12 September
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 16 September
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 23 September
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 30 September
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 7 October
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 10 October
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 14 October
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 21 October
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 28 October
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 4 November
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 11 November
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 14 November
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9