Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday 16 July
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 19 July
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 19 July
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 23 July
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 26 July
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 26 July
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 30 July
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 2 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 2 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 6 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 9 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 9 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 9 August
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 13 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 16 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 16 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 20 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 23 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 23 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 27 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10