Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday 24 February
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 24 February
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 28 February
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 3 March
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 3 March
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 7 March
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 10 March
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 10 March
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 10 March
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 14 March
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 17 March
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 17 March
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 21 March
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 24 March
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 24 March
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 28 March
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 31 March
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 31 March
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 4 April
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 7 April
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10