Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday 19 July
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 22 July
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 22 July
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 26 July
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 29 July
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 29 July
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 2 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 5 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 5 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 9 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 12 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 12 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 16 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 19 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 19 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 23 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 26 August
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 26 August
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 30 August
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 2 September
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10