Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday 21 April
6:00am - 7:00am
Sunrise service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 21 April
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 21 April
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 25 April
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 28 April
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 28 April
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 28 April
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Worship Through Play
Thursday 2 May
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 5 May
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 5 May
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 9 May
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 12 May
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 12 May
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 12 May
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 16 May
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 19 May
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 19 May
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 23 May
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 26 May
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 26 May
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10