Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday 27 January
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 3 February
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 10 February
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 13 February
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 17 February
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 24 February
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 3 March
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 10 March
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 13 March
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 17 March
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 24 March
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 31 March
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 7 April
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 10 April
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 14 April
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 21 April
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 28 April
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 5 May
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 8 May
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Informal Worship At The Hub
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 12 May
10:10am - 10:30am
Bishop Martin School Worship
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Menu