Community

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Friday 25 October
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 28 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 1 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 1 November
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 4 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 5 November
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women's Fellowship
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Friday 8 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 8 November
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 11 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 14 November
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friendship Group
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Friday 15 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 15 November
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 18 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 22 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 22 November
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 25 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 29 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 29 November
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 2 December
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 3 December
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women's Fellowship
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10