Community

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Friday 13 September
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 16 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 20 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 20 September
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 23 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 27 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 27 September
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 30 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 1 October
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women's Fellowship
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Friday 4 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 4 October
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 7 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Thursday 10 October
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friendship Group
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Friday 11 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 11 October
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 14 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 18 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 18 October
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 21 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 25 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10