Community

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Monday 22 July
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 26 July
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 26 July
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 29 July
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 2 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 2 August
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 5 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 6 August
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women's Fellowship
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Thursday 8 August
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friendship Group
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Friday 9 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 9 August
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 12 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 16 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 16 August
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 19 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 23 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 23 August
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 26 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 30 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 30 August
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10