Community

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Monday 3 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Tuesday 4 August
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women's Fellowship
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Monday 10 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Thursday 13 August
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friendship Group
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Monday 17 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Monday 24 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Monday 31 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Tuesday 1 September
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women's Fellowship
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Monday 7 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Thursday 10 September
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friendship Group
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Monday 14 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Monday 21 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Monday 28 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Monday 5 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Tuesday 6 October
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women's Fellowship
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Thursday 8 October
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friendship Group
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Monday 12 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Monday 19 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Monday 26 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Monday 2 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10