Community

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Monday 1 June
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Tuesday 2 June
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women's Fellowship
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Friday 5 June
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 8 June
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Thursday 11 June
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friendship Group
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Friday 12 June
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 15 June
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Friday 19 June
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 22 June
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Friday 26 June
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 29 June
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Friday 3 July
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 6 July
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Tuesday 7 July
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women's Fellowship
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Thursday 9 July
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friendship Group
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Friday 10 July
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 13 July
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Friday 17 July
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 20 July
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft Morning
Friday 24 July
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10