Community

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Friday 20 July
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Saturday 21 July
10:00am - 4:00pm
Open Church
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 22 July
10:00am - 4:00pm
Open Church
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Monday 23 July
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 27 July
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Saturday 28 July
10:00am - 4:00pm
Open Church
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 29 July
10:00am - 4:00pm
Open Church
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Monday 30 July
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 3 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Saturday 4 August
10:00am - 4:00pm
Open Church
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 5 August
10:00am - 4:00pm
Open Church
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Monday 6 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 7 August
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women's Fellowship
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Thursday 9 August
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friendship Group
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Friday 10 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Saturday 11 August
10:00am - 4:00pm
Open Church
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 12 August
10:00am - 4:00pm
Open Church
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Monday 13 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 17 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Saturday 18 August
10:00am - 4:00pm
Open Church
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10