Community

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Monday 22 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 26 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 26 October
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 29 October
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 2 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 2 November
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 5 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 6 November
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women's Fellowship
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Thursday 8 November
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friendship Group
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Friday 9 November
10:00am - 11:00am
Police Surgery
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 9 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 9 November
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 12 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 16 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 16 November
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 19 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Wednesday 21 November
10:30am - 12:00pm
Hub Quiz
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 23 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 23 November
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hubbub
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 26 November
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10