Events

Date/Time Event
Monday 22 April
10:00am - 12:00pm
Games Club
The Hub, Liverpool
Saturday 27 April
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Monday 29 April
10:00am - 12:00pm
Games Club
The Hub, Liverpool
Saturday 4 May
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Monday 6 May
10:00am - 12:00pm
Games Club
The Hub, Liverpool
Saturday 11 May
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 18 May
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 25 May
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 1 June
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 8 June
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
200 201 202 203 204