Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday 8 June
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 15 June
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 22 June
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 29 June
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 6 July
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 13 July
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 20 July
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 27 July
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 3 August
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 10 August
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
190 191 192 193 194