Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday 20 July
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 27 July
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 3 August
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 10 August
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 17 August
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 24 August
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 31 August
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 7 September
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 14 September
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
Saturday 21 September
8:15am - 9:30am
Saturday Prayer
180 181