Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday 27 April
6:45pm - 7:30pm
Vestry Hour
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Monday 2 May
11:30am - 1:00pm
Tea and Tales
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 3 May
9:15am - 10:00am
Fitball
The Hub, Liverpool
Wednesday 4 May
6:45pm - 7:30pm
Vestry Hour
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Monday 9 May
11:30am - 1:00pm
Tea and Tales
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 10 May
9:15am - 10:00am
Fitball
The Hub, Liverpool
Wednesday 11 May
6:45pm - 7:30pm
Vestry Hour
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Monday 16 May
11:30am - 1:00pm
Tea and Tales
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 17 May
9:15am - 10:00am
Fitball
The Hub, Liverpool
Wednesday 18 May
6:45pm - 7:30pm
Vestry Hour
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109