Services

A list of our services for this and next month. If you require any further details about a particular service please do not hesitate to contact the church office 0151 428 6810. For more information about the services please look at our service Information page.

This Month

Date/Time Event
Thursday 14 December
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 17 December
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 17 December
10:30am - 12:00pm
Traditional carol service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 17 December
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Christingle service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 21 December
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 24 December
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 24 December
10:30am - 12:00pm
Crib Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 24 December
4:00pm - 4:45pm
A Quiet Christmas
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 24 December - Monday 25 December
11:00pm - 12:00am
Midnight Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Monday 25 December
8:00am - 9:00am
Christmas early communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Monday 25 December
10:30am - 11:30am
Christmas day family service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 28 December
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 31 December
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 31 December
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool

Next Month

Date/Time Event
Thursday 4 January
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 7 January
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 7 January
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 11 January
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 14 January
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 14 January
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 18 January
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 21 January
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 21 January
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 25 January
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 28 January
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 28 January
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool