Services

A list of our services for this and next month. If you require any further details about a particular service please do not hesitate to contact the church office 0151 428 6810. For more information about the services please look at our service Information page.

This Month

Date/Time Event
Sunday 3 June
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 3 June
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 7 June
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 10 June
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 10 June
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 14 June
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 17 June
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 17 June
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 21 June
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 24 June
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 24 June
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 28 June
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool

Next Month

Date/Time Event
Sunday 1 July
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 1 July
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 5 July
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 8 July
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 8 July
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 12 July
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 15 July
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 15 July
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 19 July
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 22 July
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 22 July
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 26 July
10:45am - 11:30am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 29 July
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 29 July
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool