Services

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday 2 March
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 5 March
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 5 March
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 9 March
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 12 March
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 12 March
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 16 March
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 19 March
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 19 March
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 23 March
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 26 March
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 26 March
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 30 March
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 2 April
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 2 April
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 6 April
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 9 April
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
Sunday 9 April
10:30am - 12:00pm
Main Sunday Service
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Thursday 13 April
10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday Communion
St Peter’s Church, Liverpool
Sunday 16 April
8:00am - 8:45am
Sunday 8am Communion
Centenary Rooms, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10