Community

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday 28 February
10:00am - 12:00pm
Games Morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Wednesday 1 March
10:30am - 12:00pm
Hub Singalong
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 3 March
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 6 March
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 7 March
10:00am - 12:00pm
Games Morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 7 March
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women's Fellowship
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Thursday 9 March
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friendship Group
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Friday 10 March
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 13 March
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 14 March
10:00am - 12:00pm
Games Morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 17 March
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 20 March
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 21 March
10:00am - 12:00pm
Games Morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 24 March
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 27 March
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 28 March
10:00am - 12:00pm
Games Morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 31 March
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 3 April
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 4 April
10:00am - 12:00pm
Games Morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 4 April
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women's Fellowship
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10