Community

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Friday 18 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 18 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table Tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 18 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table Tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 21 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 22 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Games Morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 25 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 25 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table Tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 25 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table Tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 28 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 29 August
10:00am - 12:00pm
Games Morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 1 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 1 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table Tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 1 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table Tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Monday 4 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Craft morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 5 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Games Morning
The Hub, Liverpool
Tuesday 5 September
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Women's Fellowship
Simon Peter Centre, Liverpool
Wednesday 6 September
10:30am - 12:00pm
Hub Singalong
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 8 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 8 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table Tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
Friday 8 September
10:00am - 12:00pm
Table Tennis
The Hub, Liverpool
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10